Welcome May 2017 New Agents | Jesse Blacklaw

Welcome May 2017 New Agents


Welcome May 2017 new agents

Welcome New Agents

Jen Bowlen, Leawood                   Jamie Ferrara, Liberty
Chris Harrison, Shewmaker   James Hurd, Parkville
DeAndre Thomas, Liberty   Ric Alessio, Liberty
Mike McKinney, West   Andrew Caldwell, Leawood
Andy Forbes, The Village   Haley Fournier, Leawood
Janielle Fulton, Topeka Elite, LLC   Heather Galemore, Williams & Associates
Sarah Garabedian, Country Club Plaza   Jayme Generaux, Blue Springs
Tim Gibson, Town Center   Michele Glow, Shewmaker
Kenneth Godornes, Lee’s Summit   Julia Greene, Leawood
Nick Hoffman, College Blvd   Jamie Howell, Overland Park
Wayne Hutcherson, Blue Springs   Janet Jehle, Leawood
Jeff Johnson, Country Club Plaza   Ashley Jones, West
Jim Kobilarcsik, Parkville   Rochelle Kolle, Blue Springs
Doug Martin, College Blvd   Jane McCuistion, Weston Bend
Stacy Merrbach, Kansas City North   Lee Merry, Overland Park
Parker Moore, The Village   Jeff Parker, Kansas City North
Sarah Poor, South   David Slawson, Country Club Plaza
Sarah Smith, Cedar Tree Square   Jeff Sowinski, Cedar Tree Square
Jasmine Sparks, East   Paige Specht, West
Colleen Uzelac, Town Center   Jeff VanGundy, Of The Lake, LLC
Vicki Wood, Leawood